Testimonials - Ken Smalley Insurance Agency

Testimonials

11/06/2014
Greatest customer services ever. Kenneth personally reviewed my current coverage and found was for my family to save and receive a refund that was processed same day. Every question revived and answered. Thank you, thank you, and thank you.
- Tottie W.

12/01/2014

I have had insurance with Ken for several years in various forms (life insurance, renter's insurance, auto, home, etc.). The level of service is truly extraordinary! Not only is Ken very knowledgeable about the best option for my needs, but I trust his ability to do what is right for me and my family. Ken is always available to review policies, questions, etc. Recently, my wife and I purchased a home and had to jump through some extra hoops given our location in a fire zone, the type of home we were purchasing, etc. Ken went above and beyond to find us a policy that would cover our needs, even though it was not through Farmers. I had received other quotes and Ken was able to review them and make adjustments based on our needs (adding/reducing, etc.). He worked diligently to get quotes from several different companies which I appreciated immensely.

As previously mentioned, Ken makes me feel comfortable I have the insurance needs necessary to be alright should something catastrophic happen. I do not worry about my insurance needs because I know Ken would never steer me in the wrong direction. He is genuinely invested in each of his customers and I would recommend him to anyone.
- Anthony Rebelo

08/08/2015
I've been with Ken's services for 15 plus years. He employs helpful staff who are always willing to assist should you have any questions or a claim. I'd highly recommend them for any of my friends.
- Lori N.

10/15/2015
I highly recommend Ken Smalley Insurance Agency. Ken as well as his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and dependable. I can rely on Ken to keep my best interest in mind whether it's selecting new coverage or reviewing current coverage.
- Celeste C.

12/08/2015
Ken and his team are fantastic. I have known him for 10 yrs, and am a customer as well as refer friends and clients to him. You wont get better service and advise, and he is very knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend Ken Smalley Insurance Agency!
- T.R. Bergen

12/13/2015
Ken Smalley has been our insurance agent for almost 20 years now. He is always helpful and available when we have any questions. In addition the office staff is also very friendly and helpful too. We first had our homeowners with Farmers then switched our auto and boat policies over to him.
- Scott & Angela Kistner

02/25/2016
We own a business and have a large family. Everyone is covered and the business is protected because of steps Ken takes to manage all of our insurance and financial needs. From auto to business to 529 plans for the kids were set. He checks in regularly and follows close behind your policy for any updates and/or changes. He even traveled to our location when we needed to sign documents and finalize some of our policies. He's very personable and that makes all the difference in the world. Give him a call and be protected from mayhem, because we all know stuff just happens!
- Kimmie Young

04/03/2016
Ken and his team have taken great care of us for 15 years now. We have used Ken for auto insurance, renter's insurance, home insurance and other general liability policies. Ken is always reachable via phone or email and answers all questions, providing you with options when you are trying to make a decision. Most of all I really appreciate his no pressure approach. I have recommended several of my friends and family to Ken and everyone has been extremely happy. I would highly recommend Ken and his team to anyone looking for insurance coverage. Amazing customer service and very trustworthy.
- Lisa M.

07/15/2016
The level of customer service at Ken Smalley Insurance Agency is the best I have had in over 20 years of business. They keep up with all my ever changing needs, get back to you by phone or email right away and review my insurance to make sure I have what I need.
- Body Fix Therapies

07/17/2016
I've been doing business with Ken Smalley for approximately 15 years and wouldn't ever think of changing my agent. He is one of the most respectful, understanding, considerate, loyal And honest person that I have ever known. Always available and willing to work with you no matter what the situation is. A business man that really embraces his clients is rare, I HIGHLY recommend him if you're looking or even considering changing your insurance of any kind.
- Yvette Saldivar

07/28/2016
Ken and his team have provided very professional services and quick response to any inquiries.
- Ryan L.

09/11/2016
You won't find a better insurance agent in the Sacramento area. Ken and his team are top notch caring professionals. Thanks for the many years taking care of all our insurance needs!
- Scott Parker

09/23/2016
Ken~

BIG THANK YOU! You listen, you respond and are quick!

In today's times we all need to know we can count on someone to look out for our best interests... (my pocket book in this case!) Ken and his group of employees consistently deliver a positive experience and I want you all to know just how much I appreciate your hard work and professionalism!

Having an agent who is there for you makes the difference, without hesitation give Ken and his group of employees a chance to show you just why I have had Ken on my side for nearly 10 years now!

Thank you again,

A loyal customer!
- Clayton P

12/18/2013
I love you guys. You're always so helpful and on top of everything. Thanks so much.
- Angie Johnson

8/22/2013
Thank you for your services! It has been a pleasure having you and member's of your office as my insurers for the past year. Everyone that I have spoken to has been very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend you to any of my friends who are trying to sign up for insurance.
- Johathan Nguyen

9/19/2012
Ken is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and has a quick response time. Very efficient.
- Sakina Haq

9/18/2012
Have been working with Ken for many years. I find him honorable and trustworthy. Is always willing to go the extra mile for you. He has my business.
- Keith Burke

9/18/2012
Ken is the BEST! He's always helpful and points me in the right direction for me and MY wallet. I absolutely love this about him and it's the key reason that I've stayed with Farmers all these years.
- Karin Brown

11/8/2011
Ken is always ready to take care of you when ever you need assistance. Ken has assisted me in many cases where i needed an insurance quote immediately for one of my clients. He has always delivered.
- Glenn Olsson

3/08/2013
Ken,
Thank you for your help with the fire my client experienced in their home. Answering my call late in the evening, and calling me again later to make sure I had the right info was "Above and Beyond" and greatly appreciated. Especially since it wasnt even your client!
- TR Bergen

11/18/2013
Hi Ken - Thanks for meeting with me last week and assisting me with adding extra uninsured and underinsured motorist coverage in my plan. You and I have both learned first hand this year how important that extra coverage can be. Life can change in an instant due to no fault of your own - prepare yourself is my new motto. It can happen to anyone.
- Lynn Morrison

6/28/13
Awesome customer service when I call in. I visited the office and it was very welcoming . I highly recommend this agent and his staff.
- Daytona P.